It is said that each dawn brings a different energy to the day, some energies are more beneficial for certain actions. The days for marriage have a different energy than the days for moving into a home. So, when you are moving into a new home, or performing your griha pravesh (housewarming ceremony), isn’t it better to do it on a day when the energy is at its best?

These days are known as auspicious days or good days, when you follow these days you are enhancing the energy and using it to your advantage.

 

Auspicious days that you should look out for in January 2020 are

 

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
29th January Wednesday Uttara Bhadrapada Panchami 12:14 to 30:50
30th January Thursday Uttara Bhadrapada Panchami 6:49 to 13:18

 

Auspicious days in February 2020 are

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
3rd February Monday Rohini Dashami 24:52+ to 30:49+
5th February Wednesday Mrigashirsha Ekadashi 06:48 to 21:30
14th February Thursday Chitra Panchami 09:25 to 20:45
26th February Wednesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Tritiya 06:42 to 28:11+

 

Auspicious days in March 2020 are

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
9th March Monday Uttara Phalguni Pratipada 25:08+ to 30:35+
11th March Wednesday Chitra Tritiya 18:59 to 30:34+
12th March Thursday Chitra Tritiya 06:34 to 11:58
18th March Wednesday Uttara Ashadha Dashami, Ekadashi 13:01 to 30:30+
19th March Thursday Uttara Ashadha Ekadashi 06:30 to 14:49

 

Auspicious days in April 2020 are

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
25th April Saturday Rohini Tritiya 20:57 to 30:09+
27th April Monday Mrigashirsha Panchami 14:29 to 24:29+

 

Auspicious days in May 2020 are

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
8th May Friday Anuradha Pratipada, Dwitiya 08:38 to 30:04+
18th May Monday Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi 06:02 to 15:07
23rd May Saturday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwitiya 24:16+ to 30:02+

 

Auspicious days in June 2020 are

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
15th June Monday Revati Dashami 06:03 to 27:17+

 

Auspicious days in November 2020 are

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
16th November Monday Anuradha Dwitiya 07:05 to 14:36
19th November Thursday Uttara Ashadha Panchami 09:38 to 21:58
25th November Wednesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi 06:26 to 29:09+
30th November Monday Rohini Pratipada 14:58 to 30:29+

 

Auspicious days in December 2020 are

Date Month Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
2nd December Wednesday Mrigashirsha Dwitiya 06:29 to 10:38
10th December Thursday Chitra Dashami, Ekadashi 10:51 to 30:34+
16th December Wednesday Uttara Ashadha Tritiya 20:04 to 30:37+
17th December Thursday Uttara Ashadha Tritiya 06:37 to 15:17
23rd December Wednesday Revati Dashami 20:38 to 28:33+

 

 

These are great days to move into a new house, if you are looking for auspicious days to buy property, then you can click here.

The best way to have a peaceful start in your new home is by getting the right packers and movers. They will remove the stress related to moving and ensure your house is set up, as per your plan. You can click here for more information.

Still looking for a house? NoBroker has plenty of options for you to choose from, rent or buy with ZERO brokerage.